South Eastern District

Rosalie Bridge
Rosalie Bridge

The Southeast District Comprises of the following communities:

  • Boetica
  • Delices
  • Grand Fond
  • Laplaine
  • Morne Jaune
  • Riviere Cyrique

To date there are 18 registered youth organizations in the district.

The South Eastern District is home to 5 primary Schools including:

  • Delices Primary
  • Grand fond Primary
  • Jones Beaupierre Primary (Laplaine)
  • Morne Jaune Primary